We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience. Learn more

INTERESTED IN A DEMONSTRATION OF ONE OF OUR MANY PRODUCTS

EVENTS BOOK A DEMO FORM

Experiencing the true advantages of RayStation and RayCare is based on "seeing is believing". Take the opportunity that you are attending an event where we are exhibiting and book a demonstration with one of our experts!

OR CONTACT OUR SALESFORCE DIRECTLY

BeNeLux

Annelies Zimmermann

Regional Business Director, BeNeLux

Telephone: +32 (0)2 213 83 65

annelies.zimmermann@raysearchlabs.com

France and Switzerland

Henri Pierre-Justin

Regional Business Director, France and Switzerland

Telephone: +33 (0)1 76 53 72 02

henri.pierre-justin@raysearchlabs.com

Germany and Austria

Markus Wenke

Regional Business Director, DACH & Eastern Europe

Telephone: +49 30 893 606 90

markus.wenke@raysearchlabs.com

North America

David McPhail

VP of Sales RaySearch Americas Inc.

Telephone: +1 877 778 3849

david.mcphail@raysearchlabs.com

UK and Ireland

Wayne Martel

Regional Business Director, UK and Ireland

Telephone: +44 7508 426 563

wayne.martel@raysearchlabs.com

Europe

Peter Kemlin

Director of Sales and Marketing, RaySearch Laboratories

Telephone: +46 8 510 530 00

peter.kemlin@raysearchlabs.com

Nordic Countries

Laura Antonovic

Business Manager, RaySearch Laboratories

Telephone: +46 8 510 533 11

laura.antonovic@raysearchlabs.com

Asia

Lars Jordeby

Director of Sales Asia & Pacific, RaySearch Laboratories

Telephone: +46 8 510 530 06

lars.jordeby@raysearchlabs.com

Southeast Asia

Vivien Li

Area Sales Manager

Telephone: +65 81285980

vivien.li@raysearchlabs.com

China

Fei Deng

Business Director, China

Telephone: +86 137 0111 5932

fei.deng@raysearchlabs.com

Japan

Takeshi Kosuga

Regional Business Director, RaySearch Japan K.K.

Telephone: +81 (0)3 44 05 69 02

takeshi.kosuga@raysearchlabs.com

South Korea

Youngjun Kim

Regional Business Director, RaySearch Korea LLC

Telephone: +82-10-2230-2046

youngjun.kim@raysearchlabs.com