We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience. Learn more

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

RaySearch serves the needs of customers worldwide, with a strong presence in key global markets. Our head office is located in Stockholm, Sweden, and most research and development activities are carried out here. We also have local subsidiaries across Europe, the US, Asia and the Far East. If you would like advice or to learn more about our products and services, please feel free to contact one of the offices or representatives below.

 

RaySearch Headquarters

 

RaySearch Laboratories AB (publ)

P.O. Box 3297, SE-103 65 Stockholm, Sweden
Visitors: Sveavägen 44
Telephone +46 8 510 530 00

The registered office of the Board of Directors is in
the Municipality of Stockholm.

Quality and Regulatory Affairs

David Hedfors
Director of Quality and Regulatory Affairs
RaySearch Laboratories AB
Telephone: +46 (0)8-510 530 00
david.hedfors@raysearchlabs.com

 

IR and Press

Peter Thysell
CFO
RaySearch Laboratories AB
Telephone: +46 (0)8-510 530 13
peter.thysell@raysearchlabs.com

 

RaySearch Americas 

 

 

RaySearch Americas, Inc. (East Coast)

350 5th Avenue, Suite 5000
New York, New York 10118, USA
Telephone +1 877 778 3849

RaySearch Americas, Inc. (West Coast)

2445 Augustine Drive, Suite 440
Santa Clara, CA 95054, USA
Telephone +1 877 778 3849

RaySearch Europe

 

RaySearch Belgium BVBA/SPRL

Interleuvenlaan 62
3001 Heverlee, Belgium
Telephone +32 475 36 80 07

RaySearch France SAS

59, rue des Petits Champs
FR - 75001 Paris, France
Telephone:+33 (0)1 76 53 72 02

RaySearch Germany GmbH

Friedrichstr. 154
D-10117 Berlin, Deutschland 
Telephone: +49 30 893 606 90

RaySearch Asia-Pacific 

 

RaySearch Japan K.K.

Saiwai Building 9F 1-3-1 Uchisaiwai-cho, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 100-0011, Japan
Telephone: +81 (0)3 44 05 69 02

RaySearch (Shanghai) Medical Device Co., LTD.

1 Qian Cang Road, Room 29B
Shanghai, PR, China
Telephone: +86 137 0111 5932

RaySearch Korea LLC

11F, Sin-il Building, 131 Toegye-ro(Chungmu-ro-2-ga)
P.O. Box 04537, Jung-gu, Seoul, South Korea 
Telephone: +82-10-2230-2046

RaySearch Singapore PTE., LTD

260 Orchard Road
07-01/04, The Heeren, Singapore 238855
Telephone: +65 81285980

OUR SALESFORCE

 

BeNeLux

Annelies Zimmermann

Regional Business Director, BeNeLux

Telephone: +32 475 36 80 07

annelies.zimmermann@raysearchlabs.com

France and Switzerland

Henri Pierre-Justin

Regional Business Director, France and Switzerland

Telephone: +33 (0)1 76 53 72 02

henri.pierre-justin@raysearchlabs.com

UK and Ireland

Wayne Martel

Regional Business Director, UK and Ireland

Telephone: +44 7508 426 563

wayne.martel@raysearchlabs.com

Germany and Austria

Markus Wenke

Regional Business Director Germany and Austria

Telephone: +49 30 893 606 90

markus.wenke@raysearchlabs.com

Nordic Countries

Laura Antonovic

Business Manager, RaySearch Laboratories

Telephone: +46 8 510 533 11

laura.antonovic@raysearchlabs.com

Europe

Peter Kemlin

Director of Sales and Marketing, RaySearch Laboratories

Telephone: +46 8 510 530 00

peter.kemlin@raysearchlabs.com

North America

David McPhail

VP of Sales RaySearch Americas Inc.

Telephone: +1 877 778 3849

david.mcphail@raysearchlabs.com

Asia

Lars Jordeby

Director of Sales Asia & Pacific, RaySearch Laboratories

Telephone: +46 8 510 530 06

lars.jordeby@raysearchlabs.com

Southeast Asia

Vivien Li

Area Sales Manager

Telephone: +65 81285980

vivien.li@raysearchlabs.com

China

Fei Deng

Business Director, China

Telephone: +86 137 0111 5932

fei.deng@raysearchlabs.com

Japan

Takeshi Kosuga

Regional Business Director, RaySearch Japan K.K.

Telephone: +81 (0)3 44 05 69 02

takeshi.kosuga@raysearchlabs.com

South Korea

Youngjun Kim

Regional Business Director, RaySearch Korea LLC

Telephone: +82-10-2230-2046

youngjun.kim@raysearchlabs.com

South Asia

Parameswaran Subramanian

Regional Business Director

Telephone: +91 99956 11361

parameswaran.subramanian@raysearchlabs.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 

Europe

Niclas Borglund

Director of Service, RaySearch Laboratories

Telephone: +46 (0)8 510 530 00

niclas.borglund@raysearchlabs.com

North America

Freddie Cardel

Director of Customer Support Americas, RaySearch Americas Inc.

Telephone: +1 877 778 3849

freddie.cardel@raysearchlabs.com

DISTRIBUTORS

 

Spain

Marisa Ogando, CEO,

Bioterra S.L.

Telephone: +34 690932490

marisa.ogando@bioterra.net

Italy

Guido Catolla, President,

Tecnologie Avanzate T.A.

Telephone: +39 0116600101

guido.catolla@tecnologieavanzate.com

Turkey

İlker Çatan, Dir. Sales&Development

Oncotech Medical Systems

Telephone: +90 530 466 7592

ilker.catan@oncotech.com.tr

Jordan

Faris Al-Said, Manager

Trading Medical Systems Jordan Est.

Telephone: +962 6 552 46 00

tmsj11@orange.jo

Australia and New Zealand

Nigel Attwood,

Director of Sales, alphaXRT Pty Ltd

Telephone: +61 2 9552 4090

NA@alphaXRT.com

Japan

Mr. Hirokazu Muramoto

Hitachi, Ltd. Healthcare Business Unit

Telephone: +81 3 6284 3745

hirokazu.muramoto.fm@hitachi.com

Thailand

Wanchaloem Saprangsi,

Ass.Vice President, Sukosol Trading - Healtcare

Telephone: +622 222 2700 9

saprangsi@kec.co.th

Malaysia

Mr. Chua Leh Beng, Manager

MexSys Sdn. Bhd.

Telephone: +601111617118

lehbeng.chua@mexsys.com.my

Poland

Grzegorz Sieradzki,

Radiotherapy Department Manager: TMS, Poland

Telephone: +48 796254840

Grzegorz.sieradzki@tms.com.pl

Algeria

Brahim Hocini, Sales & Development

Ray Therapy

Telephone: +213 7 82293020

bhocini@ray-therapy.com

Egypt

Walid Ismail

President & CEO. Maggie Medica Co.

Telephone: +20-2-25166417/8/9

walid.ismail@maggiemedical.com

Taiwan

YC Lin

Manager, TMS Co.

Telephone: +886-2-27181370

Yc.lin@tmsco.com.tw

Indonesia

Frederic Guiraud

General Manager, Indosopha Sakti. PT

Telephone: +62 21 791 80 345

fguiraud@indosopha.com

Saudi & Jordan

Sharif Qatarneh

Consultant Medical physicist, Trading Medical Systems Jordan Est.

Telephone: + 962-6-552-4600

s.qatarneh@tmsjordan.com

Baltic countries

Andrius Nikanorovas,

Managing Director, Sveikatos Technologijos, Ltd

Telephone: +370 699 96 686

info@sveikatostechnologijos.eu