We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience. Learn more

OUR OFFICES

RaySearch's headquarters is located in Stockholm, Sweden. All research and development as well as sales and support for the European and Asian markets is carried out at the headquarters. RaySearch has a US subsidiary in New York named RaySearch Americas Inc. which is responsible for sales, marketing and service on the North American market, and also European subsidiaries in Belgium, France and UK.

RaySearch Laboratories AB (publ)

P.O. Box 3297, SE-103 65 Stockholm, SWEDEN
Visitors: Sveavägen 44
Telephone +46 (0)8 510 530 00

The registered office of the Board of Directors is in the Municipality of Stockholm.

RaySearch Americas Inc. 

401Franklin Avenue, Suite 100A
Garden City, NY 11530, USA
Telephone +1 877 778 3849

OUR SALESFORCE

BeNeLux

Annelies Zimmermann

Regional Business Director, BeNeLux

Telephone: +32 (0)2 213 83 65

annelies.zimmermann@raysearchlabs.com

France and Switzerland

Henri Pierre-Justin

Regional Business Director, France and Switzerland

Telephone: +33 (0)1 76 53 72 02

henri.pierre-justin@raysearchlabs.com

UK and Ireland

Wayne Martel

Regional Business Director, UK and Ireland

Telephone: +44 7508 426 563

wayne.martel@raysearchlabs.com

Germany and Austria

Markus Wenke

Regional Business Director, DACH & Eastern Europe

Telephone: +49 30 893 606 90

markus.wenke@raysearchlabs.com

Nordic Countries

Laura Antonovic

Business Manager, RaySearch Laboratories

Telephone: +46 8 510 533 11

laura.antonovic@raysearchlabs.com

Europe

Peter Kemlin

Director of Sales and Marketing, RaySearch Laboratories

Telephone: +46 8 510 530 00

peter.kemlin@raysearchlabs.com

North America

David McPhail

VP of Sales RaySearch Americas Inc.

Telephone: +1 877 778 3849

david.mcphail@raysearchlabs.com

Asia

Lars Jordeby

Director of Sales Asia & Pacific, RaySearch Laboratories

Telephone: +46 8 510 530 06

lars.jordeby@raysearchlabs.com

Southeast Asia

Vivien Li

Area Sales Manager

Telephone: +65 81285980

vivien.li@raysearchlabs.com

China

Fei Deng

Business Director, China

Telephone: +86 137 0111 5932

fei.deng@raysearchlabs.com

Japan

Takeshi Kosuga

Regional Business Director, RaySearch Japan K.K.

Telephone: +81 (0)3 44 05 69 02

takeshi.kosuga@raysearchlabs.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Europe

Niclas Borglund

Director of Service, RaySearch Laboratories

Telephone: +46 (0)8 510 530 00

niclas.borglund@raysearchlabs.com

North America

Freddie Cardel

Director of Customer Support Americas, RaySearch Americas Inc.

Telephone: +1 877 778 3849

freddie.cardel@raysearchlabs.com

DISTRIBUTORS

Spain

Marisa Ogando, CEO,

Bioterra S.L.

Telephone: +34 690932490

marisa.ogando@bioterra.net

Italy

Guido Catolla, President,

Tecnologie Avanzate T.A.

Telephone: +39 0116600101

guido.catolla@tecnologieavanzate.com

Turkey

İlker Çatan, Dir. Sales&Development

Oncotech Medical Systems

Telephone: +90 530 466 7592

ilker.catan@oncotech.com.tr

Jordan

Faris Al-Said, Manager

Trading Medical Systems Jordan Est.

Telephone: +962 6 552 46 00

tmsj11@orange.jo

Australia and New Zealand

Nigel Attwood,

Director of Sales, alphaXRT Pty Ltd

Telephone: +61 2 9552 4090

NA@alphaXRT.com

Japan

Dr. Rong Yu, General Manager

Hitachi Medical Corporation

Telephone: +81 3 3526 8340

ei.yu.pd@hitachi.com

Thailand

Wanchaloem Saprangsi,

Ass.Vice President, Sukosol Trading - Healtcare

Telephone: +622 222 2700 9

saprangsi@kec.co.th

China

Frank Qian;

CEO Kang Li Da Trading Corporation

Telephone: +86 1088877943

qianfeng@ipta-med.com

South Korea

Heung-Won, Jang, CEO,

Quantum Healthcare Korea Co., Ltd

Telephone: +82 2 2024 2024

hwjang@otskorea.co.kr

Malaysia

Mr. Chua Leh Beng, Manager

MexSys Sdn. Bhd.

Telephone: +601111617118

lehbeng.chua@mexsys.com.my

Poland

Grzegorz Sieradzki,

Radiotherapy Department Manager: TMS, Poland

Telephone: +48 796254840

Grzegorz.sieradzki@tms.com.pl

OTHER

IR and Press

Peter Thysell, CFO

RaySearch Laboratories AB

Telephone: +46 (0)8-510 530 13

peter.thysell@raysearchlabs.com

Quality and Regulatory Affairs

David Hedfors, Director of Quality and Regulatory Affairs

RaySearch Laboratories AB

Telephone: +46 (0)8-510 530 00

david.hedfors@raysearchlabs.com