NB: This English translation is provided for information purposes only; in case of discrepancy the Swedish original will prevail.

Minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting of **RaySearch Laboratories AB (publ)**, corporate registration number 556322-6157 (the "**Company**"), held on Wednesday, November 9, 2022, in Stockholm, Sweden

§1 Election of Chairman of the General Meeting

Hans Wigzell was **elected** Chairman of the Meeting. It was noted that Petra Jansson would keep the minutes of the Meeting on behalf of the Board.

It was noted that the Meeting was carried out in accordance with sections 20 and 22 of the Act (2022:121) on temporary exceptions to facilitate the execution of general meetings in companies and other associations, allowing shareholders to exercise their voting rights at the Meeting only by postal voting.

The notice to the Meeting was attached to the minutes, <u>Appendix 1</u>. The form used for postal voting was attached to the minutes, <u>Appendix 2</u>. A statement of the results of postal voting for each item on the agenda was attached to the minutes, <u>Appendix 3</u>, which states the information specified in section 26 of the above-mentioned Act. It was noted that no shareholder had notified the Company a request that a resolution on one or several of the matters on the agenda should be deferred to a so called continued general meeting.

§2 Election of one or two minute-checkers

In addition to the Chairman, Ossian Ekdahl, Första AP-fonden and Marcus Neckmar, Andra AP-fonden were **appointed** to check and approve the minutes of the Meeting.

§3 Preparation and approval of the voting list

The Meeting **resolved** to approve the list prepared by Euroclear Sweden, <u>Appendix 4</u>, as the voting list of the Meeting.

§4 Approval of the proposed agenda

The Meeting **approved** the proposed agenda included in the notice, <u>Appendix 1</u>.

§5 Determination whether the General Meeting had been duly convened

It was noted that the notice to the Extraordinary General Meeting had been published in the Swedish Official Gazette (Sw: *Post- och Inrikes Tidningar*) on October 14, 2022, and held available on Company's website from October 11, 2022, and that an advertisement stating that the notice had been published was included in Svenska Dagbladet on October 14, 2022. The Meeting was **declared** to have been duly convened.

§6 Determination of the number of members of the Board and deputies

The Meeting **resolved**, in accordance with the proposal by shareholders representing approximately 67 percent of the voting rights in the Company, that the number of Board members be five, with no deputies.

§7 Determination of fees to be paid to the Board

The Meeting **resolved**, in accordance with the proposal by shareholders representing approximately 67 percent of the voting rights in the Company, that the newly elected member of the Board be paid a remuneration as a Board member for the period from the Extraordinary General Meeting in accordance with the levels of remuneration resolved by the Annual General Meeting 2022, in proportion to the duration of the term of directorship. Furthermore, it was **resolved** that Hans Wigzell shall be paid a remuneration for his work as a Chairman of the Board from and including October 1, 2022, in accordance with the levels of remuneration resolved by the Annual General Meeting 2022, in proportion to the duration of the term of his directorship.

It was noted that remuneration to the members of the Board elected at the Annual General Meeting 2022, including any remuneration for work in Board Committees, shall otherwise remain unchanged according to the resolution by the Annual General Meeting 2022, as applicable in proportion to the duration of the term of office.

§8 Election of new member of the Board

The Meeting **resolved**, in accordance with the proposal by shareholders representing approximately 67 percent of the voting rights in the Company, to elect Günther Mårder as Board member for the period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting.

* * *

Minutes keeper:	Approved by:
Petra Jansson	Hans Wigzell
	Ossian Ekdahl
	Marcus Neckmar